Turna Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Turna Express is an intercity train. The train code is 741/742. It runs on Dhaka to Chittagong and Chittagong to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Turna Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Turna Express Train Schedule

Turna Express runs 7 days per week in Dhaka to Chittagong route. There is no off day of Turna Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Turna Express Dhaka to Chittagong schedule

Dhaka to Chittagong route Turna Express train code is 741. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 23:30 and reaches in Chittagong railway station at 06:20.

Turna Express Chittagong to Dhaka schedule

Chittagong to Dhaka route Turna Express train code is 742. It departs from Chittagong railway station at 23:00 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 05:15.

Turna Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Chittagong there is almost 7+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Turna Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Turna Express. In Dhaka to Chittagong journey Turna Express almost cover 248 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Turna Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment