Titumir Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Titumir Express is an intercity train. The train code is 733/734. It runs on Rajshahi to Chilahati and Chilahati to Rajshahi route. There are 8 AC bogies and 7 Non-AC bogies available in this train. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Titumir Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Titumir Express Train Schedule

Titumir Express runs 6 days per week in Rajshahi to Chilahati route. Wednesday is the off day of Titumir Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Titumir Express Rajshahi to Chilahati Schedule

Rajshahi to Chilahati route Titumir Express train code is 733. It departs from Rajshahi railway station at 06:20 and reaches in Chilahati station at 13:00.

Titumir Express Chilahati to Rajshahi Schedule

Chilahati to Rajshahi route Titumir Express train code is 734. It departs from Chilahati station at 14:20 and reaches in Rajshahi railway station at 21:00.

Titumir Express Train Substations

In Rajshahi to Chilahati there is almost 15+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Titumir Express Train Ticket price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Titumir Express. In Rajshahi to Chilahati journey Titumir Express almost cover 255 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Titumir Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment