Sirajganj Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Sirajganj Express is an intercity train. The train code is 775/776. It runs on Dhaka to Sirajganj and Sirajganj to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Sirajganj Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Sirajganj Express Train Schedule

Sirajganj Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Sirajganj route. Monday is the off day of Sirajganj Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Sirajganj Express Dhaka to Sirajganj Schedule

Dhaka to Sirajganj route Sirajganj Express train code is 775. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 17:00 and reaches in Sirajganj station at 21:30.

Sirajganj Express Sirajganj to Dhaka Schedule

Sirajganj to Dhaka route Sirajganj Express train code is 776. It departs from Sirajganj station at 06:00 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 10:20.

Sirajganj Express Train Substations

In Dhaka to Sirajganj there is almost 9+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Sirajganj Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Sirajganj Express. In Dhaka to Sirajganj journey Sirajganj Express almost cover 140 kilometres. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Sirajganj Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment