Parabat Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Parabat Express is an intercity train. The train code is 709/710. It runs on Dhaka to Sylhet and Sylhet to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Parabat Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Parabat Express Train Schedule

Parabat Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Sylhet route. Tuesday is the off day of Parabat Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Parabat Express Dhaka to Sylhet schedule

Dhaka to Sylhet route Parabat Express train code is 709. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 06:20 and reaches in Sylhet railway station at 13:00.

Parabat Express Sylhet to Dhaka schedule

Sylhet to Dhaka route Parabat Express train code is 710. It departs from Sylhet railway station at 15:45 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 22:40.

Parabat Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Sylhet there is almost 10+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Parabat Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Parabat Express. In Dhaka to Sylhet journey Parabat Express almost cover 243 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Parabat Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment