Padma Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Padma Express is an intercity train. The train code is 759/760. It runs on Dhaka to Rajshahi and Rajshahi to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Padma Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Padma Express Train Schedule

Padma Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Rajshahi route. Tuesday is the off day of Padma Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Padma Express Dhaka to Rajshahi schedule

Dhaka to Rajshahi route Padma Express train code is 759. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 23:00 and reaches in Rajshahi railway station at 04:30.

Padma Express Rajshahi to Dhaka schedule

Rajshahi to Dhaka route Padma Express train code is 760. It departs from Rajshahi railway station at 16:00 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 21:40.

Padma Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Rajshahi there is almost 10+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Padma Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Padma Express. In Dhaka to Rajshahi journey Padma Express almost cover 247 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Padma Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment