Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Nilsagar Express is an intercity train. The train code is 765/766. It runs on Dhaka to Chilahati and Chilahati to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Nilsagar Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

Nilsagar Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Chilahati route. Monday is the off day of Nilsagar Express in Dhaka to Chilahati route and Sunday is the off day of Nilsagar Express in Chilahati to Dhaka route. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Nilsagar Express Dhaka to Chilahati schedule

Dhaka to Chilahati route Nilsagar Express train code is 765. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 06:40 and reaches in Chilahati railway station at 15:05.

Nilsagar Express Chilahati to Dhaka schedule

Chilahati to Dhaka route Nilsagar Express train code is 766. It departs from Chilahati railway station at 20:00 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 05:30.

Nilsagar Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Chilahati there is almost 17+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Nilsagar Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Nilsagar Express. In Dhaka to Chilahati journey Nilsagar Express almost cover 381 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Nilsagar Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment