Mohongonj Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Mohongonj Express is an intercity train. The train code is 789/790. It runs on Dhaka to Mohanganj and Mohanganj to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Mohongonj Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Mohongonj Express Train Schedule

Mohongonj Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Mohanganj route. Monday is the off day of Mohongonj Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Mohongonj Express Dhaka to Mohanganj Schedule

Dhaka to Mohanganj route Mohongonj Express train code is 789. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 14:20 and reaches in Mohanganj station at 08:40.

Mohongonj Express Mohanganj to Dhaka Schedule

Mohanganj to Dhaka route Mohongonj Express train code is 790. It departs from Mohanganj station at 23:00 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 05:00.

Mohongonj Express Train Substations

In Dhaka to Mohanganj there is almost 7+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Mohongonj Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Mohongonj Express. In Dhaka to Mohanganj journey Mohongonj Express almost cover 178 kilometres. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Mohongonj Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment