Mohanagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Mohanagar Express is an intercity train. The train code is 721/722. It runs on Dhaka to Chittagong and Chittagong to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Mohanagar Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Mohanagar Express Train Schedule

Mohanagar Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Chittagong route. Sunday is the off day of Mohanagar Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Mohanagar Express Dhaka to Chittagong schedule

Dhaka to Chittagong route Mohanagar Express train code is 721. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 21:20 and reaches in Chittagong railway station at 04:50.

Mohanagar Express Chittagong to Dhaka schedule

Chittagong to Dhaka route Mohanagar Express train code is 722. It departs from Chittagong railway station at 12:30 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 19:10.

Mohanagar Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Chittagong there is almost 12+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Mohanagar Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Mohanagar Express. In Dhaka to Chittagong journey Mohanagar Express almost cover 248 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Mohanagar Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment