Lalmoni Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Lalmoni Express is an intercity train. The train code is 751/752. It runs on Dhaka to Lalmonirhat and Lalmonirhat to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Lalmoni Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Lalmoni Express Train Schedule

Lalmoni Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Lalmonirhat route. Friday is the off day of Lalmoni Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Lalmoni Express Dhaka to Lalmonirhat schedule

Dhaka to Lalmonirhat route Lalmoni Express train code is 751. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 21:45 and reaches in Lalmonirhat railway station at 07:20.

Lalmoni Express Lalmonirhat to Dhaka schedule

Lalmonirhat to Dhaka route Lalmoni Express train code is 752. It departs from Lalmonirhat railway station at 10:20 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 19:55.

Lalmoni Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Lalmonirhat there is almost 17+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Lalmoni Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Lalmoni Express. In Dhaka to Lalmonirhat journey Lalmoni Express almost cover 333 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Lalmoni Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment