Kurigram Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Kurigram Express is an intercity train. The train code is 797/798. It runs on Dhaka to Kurigram and Kurigram to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Kurigram Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Kurigram Express Train Schedule

Kurigram Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Kurigram route. Wednesday is the off day of Kurigram Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Kurigram Express Dhaka to Kurigram schedule

Dhaka to Kurigram route Kurigram Express train code is 797. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 20:45 and reaches in Kurigram railway station at 06:15.

Kurigram Express Kurigram to Dhaka schedule

Kurigram to Dhaka route Kurigram Express train code is 798. It departs from Kurigram railway station at 07:15 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 17:25.

Kurigram Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Kurigram there is almost 8+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Kurigram Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Kurigram Express. In Dhaka to Kurigram journey Kurigram Express almost cover 341 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Kurigram Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment