Ekota Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Ekota Express is an intercity train. The train code is 705/706. It runs on Dhaka to Dinajpur and Dinajpur to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Ekota Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Ekota Express Train Schedule

Ekota Express runs 7 days per week in Dhaka to Dinajpur route. There is no off day of Ekota Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Ekota Express Dhaka to Dinajpur Schedule

Dhaka to Dinajpur route Ekota Express train code is 705. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 10:10 and reaches in Dinajpur station at 19:00.

Ekota Express Dinajpur to Dhaka Schedule

Dinajpur to Dhaka route Ekota Express train code is 706. It departs from Dinajpur station at 23:04 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 08:10.

Ekota Express Train Substations

In Dhaka to Dinajpur there is almost 21+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Ekota Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Ekota Express. In Dhaka to Dinajpur journey Ekota Express almost cover 356 kilometres. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Ekota Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment