Drutojan Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Drutojan Express is an intercity train. The train code is 757/758. It runs on Dhaka to Panchagarh and Panchagarh to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Drutojan Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Drutojan Express Train Schedule

Drutojan Express runs 7 days per week in Dhaka to Panchagarh route. There is no off day of Drutojan Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Drutojan Express Dhaka to Panchagarh schedule

Dhaka to Panchagarh route Drutojan Express train code is 757. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 20:00 and reaches in Panchagarh railway station at 06:10.

Drutojan Express Panchagarh to Dhaka schedule

Panchagarh to Dhaka route Drutojan Express train code is 758. It departs from Panchagarh railway station at 08:10 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 18:55.

Drutojan Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Panchagarh there is almost 20+ sub-stations. The break station schedule given below.

Drutojan Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Drutojan Express. In Dhaka to Panchagarh journey Drutojan Express almost cover 414 kilometers. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Drutojan Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment