Dhumketu Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Dhumketu Express is an intercity train. The train code is 769/770. It runs on Dhaka to Rajshahi and Rajshahi to Dhaka route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Dhumketu Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Dhumketu Express Train Schedule

Dhumketu Express runs 6 days per week in Dhaka to Rajshahi route. Saturday is the off day of Dhumketu Express Dhaka to Rajshahi and Friday is the off day of Dhumketu Express Rajshahi to Dhaka. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Dhumketu Express Dhaka to Rajshahi Schedule

Dhaka to Rajshahi route Dhumketu Express train code is 769. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 06:00 and reaches in Rajshahi station at 11:40.

Dhumketu Express Rajshahi to Dhaka Schedule

Rajshahi to Dhaka route Dhumketu Express train code is 770. It departs from Rajshahi station at 23:20 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 04:45.

Dhumketu Express Train Substations Schedule

In Dhaka to Rajshahi there is almost only one sub-station. The break station schedule given below.

Dhumketu Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Dhumketu Express. In Dhaka to Rajshahi journey Dhumketu Express almost cover 247 kilometres. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Dhumketu Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment