Chattala Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Chattala Express is an intercity train. The train code is 67/68. It runs on Chittagong to Dhaka and Dhaka to Chittagong route. If you want to make a long journey, train is the best for you then bus or boat journey. Because it is very safe, comfortable and hassle free. In my trip I always try to enjoy train journey. Train journey is in my first priority.   We are going to describe Chattala Express train schedule, sub-stations and ticket price. So keep reading this article, enjoy the topic and get details all necessary information. 

Chattala Express Train Schedule

Chattala Express runs 6 days per week in Chittagong to Dhaka route. Tuesday is the off day of Chattala Express. For more information, see the below table, we try our best to describe details.

Note: For over sure please visit Bangladesh Railway Official website.

Chattala Express Chittagong to Dhaka Schedule

Chittagong to Dhaka route Chattala Express train code is 67. It departs from Chittagong station at 19:00 and reaches in Kamalapur railway station at 03:40.

Chattala Express Dhaka to Chittagong Schedule

Dhaka to Chittagong route Chattala Express train code is 68. It departs from Kamalapur railway station at 09:00 and reaches in Chittagong station at 17:55.

Chattala Express Train Ticket Price

AC and Non-AC both type of seat available in Chattala Express. In Chittagong to Dhaka journey Chattala Express almost cover 258 kilometres. Train has a flexible price range than other route. Within a limited price you can enjoy a comfortable and safe journey. I always prefer train journey because of cheap ticket price, comfortable and safe journey. Different types of seat category available there. The ticket price of Chattala Express is given bellow according to seat category.

Leave a Comment